About Us

We are a team of young ambitious doers, who decided to create a forum for international experts in the fields of law, design, and digital services.

Our Team

Pilvi Alopaeus
Main Organizer / CEO
pilvi@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Jenni Hakkarainen
Head of Research
jenni@legaldesignsummit.com

Aleksi Hokkanen
Brainfactory Manager
aleksi@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Juri Huttunen
Head of Production
juri@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Aaro Korhonen
Head of Experience
aaro@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Tyyni Kurjenpuu
Head of Side Events
tyyni@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Johanna Rantanen
Founder
johanna.rantanen@dottirlaw.com

LinkedIn

Kristina Svinhufvud
Head of Events
kristina@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Eero Talvela
Head of Sales
eero@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Antti Vehi
Head of Speakers
anttiv@legaldesignsummit.com

LinkedIn

Jaakko Wäänänen
Founder
jaakko.waananen@hellon.com

LinkedIn

Photos by:

Svante Gullichsen Photography
svantegullichsen.com

Created by

Made possible by

In co-operation with